By Role
New header
Webinars

Accelerating the economic potential of Springfield, MO with smarter deployment

15/ 06/ 2022
Register Now

Join our live webinar | Innovative partnering: Accelerating the economic potential of Springfield, MO with smarter deployment

June 28, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT

At the halfway point of a 1,000-mile citywide fiber network, the City of Springfield's fiber network is expected to be fully complete nine months ahead of schedule. Anchor tenant, Lumen, is utilizing portions of the utilities’ network to deliver symmetric Gigabit Internet to Springfield’s 180,000 residents and businesses.

Key session highlights will dive into:

- How efficiency and schedule reductions are being achieved
- Innovative partner models: ULM, end-to-end digital delivery
- Digital economy opportunity and benefits accelerated for Springfield with Amazon, Costco, and other enterprise opportunities.

Click the button below to register:

Register Now

 

 

Sam Pratt
CEO - Render Networks
Jeff Reiman
President - The Broadband Group
Jeff Bertholdi
Director - SpringNet
Moderator: Janice Oliva
Publisher: ISE & ISE EXPO
GET IN TOUCH

Get started with Render today

Build with confidence